Category Archives: News

Updated Summer Schedule

Concerts:

Wednesday, August 8, 6:30 pm, Care One Northampton, 548 Elm Street, Northampton, MA

Wednesday, August 22, 6:30 pm, Hampshire County Sheriff’s Office, (not open to the public)

Sunday, September 16, 12:30 pm, Florence Civic Center Chicken BBQ

Rehearsals:

Wednesday, July 25, 7:00 pm, JFK Middle School, Northampton

No rehearsal August 1, 15 or 29th

Rehearsals resume at Northampton High School, Wednesday, September 5, 7:00 pm

 

 

Our Summer Schedule

We hope you can join us for some of our summer performances.
Come listen at the following locations:

  • Thursday, June 21, 6:30 pm: Florence Music on the Porch Series, Opening Concert, Florence Civic Center.
  • Saturday, June 23, 8:30 pm: Northampton Family Forth Celebration, Look Park
  • Wednesday, July 4, 10:30 am: Chesterfield Parade, Chesterfield, MA.
  • Saturday, July 7, 6:30 pm: Northampton Downtown Block Party
  • Wednesday, July 18, 6:30 pm: Concert at Linda Manor Assisted Living Facility, Leeds, MA
  • Friday, August 10, 6:30 pm: Concert Arts Night Out, Northampton History Society

Summer Rehearsal Schedule

  • No rehearsal Wednesday, June 27.
  • Wednesday, July 11, 7:00 pm, rehearsal at JFK Middle School
  • Wednesday, July 25, 7:00 pm, rehearsal at JFK Middle School
  • No rehearsal August 8 or August 15
  • Wednesday, August 22, 7:30 pm, rehearsals resume at Northampton High School